HOME
DIRETORIA
DIRETORIA CONSELHO FISCAL
Presidente
Edson Ferreira Martins edson@sindimei-mg.com.br
EFETIVOS
Élcio Santos da Cunha elcio@sindimei-mg.com.br
Vice Presidente
Marcilio Artur de Carvalho Coelho marcilio@sindimei-mg.com.br Emidio Batista de Almeida Filho emidio@sindimei-mg.com.br
Tesoureiro José Evilásio Quaresma ricardo@sindimei-mg.com.br Cristiano da Silva cristiano@sindimei-mg.com.br
Vice Tesoureiro
Celso de Castro Versiani quaresma@sindimei-mg.com.br
SUPLENTES
Aline Batista dos Santos aline@sindimei-mg.com.br
Secretário
Ricardo Gonçalves Ribeiro ricardo@sindimei-mg.com.br Edson Ferreira Martins Filho edsonfilho@sindimei-mg.com.br
Vice Secretário Sidinei de Carvalho Chisto celso@sindimei-mg.com.br Airton José de Alcântara airton@sindimei-mg.com.br
Support Art Designs Ltda. (31) 3063-5518